Week 11- Preparation for Filming

I realise that within my film, some scenes will require a number of props etc and therefore I needed to sort out what props were required for each scene and source these props.

As well as this, I needed to find 3 different actors to take part in my film.  I already had a thought in mind as to who I would ask, this therefore was the easy part. However finding a time which suited everyone was much more difficult. Regardless, we finally set on a date and I began preparation by creating a shooting schedule.

Dear Daughter: Shooting Schedule

As well as this, it was very important to evaluate the locations in which I would be filming. I was going to be filming within my own home environment, therefore I had decided to complete a recces analysing possible problems which may arise.

Dear Daughter: Recce

Leave a Reply

